On the Air with the Moe Green Poetry Hour with Nickole Brown Sunday at 10 (PST)!

Sunday Nov 30

10 Am Pacific, 12 pm central, 1 pm eastern

THE MOE GREEN POETRY HOUR

Join Rafael F. J. Alvarado

As he listens to

Nickole Brown & Ching-In Chen

***

The World Wide

Word Radio Network


To listen live or later

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/onword/

Call in number (718) 508-9717
Advertisements

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: